Skip to main content

Board of Trustee's

Our district is governed by a 8-member board of trustee's who are selected by the cities they serve.


May contain: human, person, accessories, tie, accessory, and face
Dr. Gary Bradley, Board President, City of Riverside
May contain: human, person, tie, accessories, accessory, and face
George Read, Vice President, County of Riverside
May contain: face, human, person, tie, accessory, and accessories
Brian Tisdale, Board Secretary, City of Lake Elsinore
May contain: person, human, pendant, and female
Karen Alexander, City of Corona
May contain: accessory, accessories, tie, human, person, clothing, apparel, coat, jacket, and blazer
Clint Lorimore, City of Eastvale
May contain: flag, symbol, human, person, and face
Ted Hoffman, City of Norco
May contain: face, person, human, female, and smile
Leslie Altamirano, City of Jurupa Valley
May contain: tie, accessories, accessory, flag, symbol, person, human, suit, clothing, coat, overcoat, apparel, and american flag

Dale Welty, City of Canyon Lake